Calls for proposals

Calls for proposals issued by Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada are listed below. Closed calls are listed for 2 years after their deadline.

Calls for proposals issued by Indigenous Services Canada (ISC) can be found on the ISC Calls for proposals page.

Open calls

There are no open calls for proposals.

Closed calls

2021

2020

  • Nation rebuilding program
    The call for proposals to fund activities which develop capacity within Indigenous groups to rebuild their nation is now closed. The deadline to submit a proposal was December 14, 2020.
  • Indigenous Community-Based Climate Monitoring Program 2021 to 2022
    Expressions of interest from First Nations were being accepted for the 2021 to 2022 fiscal year. The deadline to submit an expression of interest was October 23, 2020.
  • Indigenous art acquisition program
    Indigenous artists in Canada are invited to apply to the peer juried Indigenous art acquisition program 2020 to 2021. The deadline to submit a proposal for the Indigenous art acquisition program was September 8, 2020.

2019

  • Nation rebuilding program
    A call for proposals to fund activities which develop capacity within Indigenous groups to rebuild their nation is now closed. The deadline to submit a proposal was April 15, 2019 at 11:59 pm Eastern time.

2018

  • Northern Contaminants Program 2019 to 2020
    The 2019 to 2020 call for proposals for funding to research projects on contaminants in the Canadian Arctic is now closed. The deadline to submit a proposal was 11:59 pm Eastern Time on December 18, 2018.
  • Collaborative Process on Indian Registration, Band Membership and First Nation Citizenship: Funding for community sessions
    A call for proposals to hold community-organized discussion sessions about Indian registration, First Nation citizenship, and band membership is now closed. The deadline to submit a proposal was October 5, 2018.
  • Art Acquisition program
    Indigenous artists in Canada were invited to apply to the peer juried Indigenous Art Acquisition Program 2018 to 2019. The deadline to submit a proposal for the Art Acquisition Program was April 30, 2018.
  • Indigenous Community-Based Climate Monitoring Program 2018 to 2019
    The call for proposals to support Indigenous communities in the development and implementation of community-based climate monitoring projects in 2018 to 2019 is now closed. The deadline to apply was February 16, 2018.

Related links

Date modified:

Appels de propositions

Les appels de propositions publiés par Relations Couronne-Autochtones et Affaires du Nord Canada sont affichés ci-dessous. Les appels fermés sont répertoriés pendant 2 ans après leur date limite.

Les appels de propositions publiés par Services aux Autochtones Canada (SAC) se trouvent sur la page Appels de propositions de SAC.

Appels de propositions ouverts

Il n'y a pas d’appels de propositions ouverts.

Appels de propositions terminés

2021

2020

2019

  • Programme de reconstruction des nations
    Un appel de propositions visant à appuyer les groupes autochtones pour qu'ils puissent développer la capacité de rebâtir leurs nations est maintenant ouvert. La date limite pour présenter une proposition était le 15 avril 2019, à 23 h 59 (heure de l'Est).

2018

  • Programme de lutte contre les contaminants dans le Nord 2019-2020
    L'appel de propositions 2019-2020 pour le financement de projets de recherche sur les contaminants dans l'Arctique canadien est maintenant fermé. La date limite pour présenter une proposition était le 18 décembre 2019.
  • Processus de collaboration sur l'inscription des Indiens, l'appartenance à une bande et la citoyenneté des Premières Nations : Financement pour des séances communautaires
    Un appel de propositions visant à tenir des séances de discussion communautaires au sujet de l'inscription des Indiens, de l'appartenance à une bande et de la citoyenneté des Premières Nations. La date limite pour soumettre une proposition était le 5 octobre 2018.
  • Programme d'acquisition d'œuvres d'art autochtones
    Les artistes autochtones au Canada ont été invités à postuler à l'édition 2018 à 2019 du Programme d'acquisition d'œuvres d'art autochtones. La date limite pour présenter une proposition était le 30 avril 2018.
  • Programme de lutte contre les contaminants dans le Nord 2018 à 2019
    L'appel de propositions 2018 à 2019 pour le financement de projets de recherche sur les contaminants dans l'Arctique canadien est maintenant fermé. La date limite pour présenter une proposition était le 10 janvier 2018.

Liens connexes

Date de modification :